Christmas Trading Hours

Coles Christmas Trading Hours

Monday 16 December 7am – 9pm
Tuesday 17 December 7am – 9pm
Wednesday 18th December 7am – 9pm
Thursday 19th December 7am – Midnight
Friday 20th December 7am – 9pm
Saturday 21st December 7am – 9pm
Sunday 22nd December 9am – 6pm
Monday 23rd December 7am – 9pm
Tuesday 24th December (Christmas Eve) 7am – 6pm
Wednesday 25th December (Christmas Day) CLOSED
Thursday 26th December (Boxing Day) 9am – 6pm
Wednesday 1st January (New Year’s Day) 7am – 9pm

Santa Hours

10:00am – 2:00pm
December 19, 20, 21, 23 & 24